DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time Album

Davido ft. Lil Baby – Go Crazy
Digital Stores

Promote Your Music Gbextra

Davido – A Better Time Album

Davido – A Better Time ALBUM ZIP Download

Nigerian Heavyweight & DMW label boss, Davido Finally unleashed his highly anticipated project titled “A Better Time Album”.

With “FEM” and “Holy Ground” already released off the “A Better Time Album”, The new body of work is compiled with 17 impressive tracks. Furthermore, the album has the boost of production assistance from Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Kiddominant, Napji, Magic Boi, Blaise Beatz, Juls and others.

The album which consisted of 17th tracks with features from Nicki Minaj, Nas, Lil Baby, Young thug, Chris Brown, Bella Shmurda, Mayorkun & Tiwa Savage and many more.

Davido – A Better Time ALBUM ZIP Download

Download Davido – A Better Time Album TRACKLIST below and drop your comment:

1. Davido – FEM || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Davido – Jowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Davido – Something Fishy || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Davido Ft Nicki Minaj – Holy Ground || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Davido – Heaven || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Davido – Very Special || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Davido Ft Mayorkun – The Best || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Davido Ft Chris Brown & Young Thug – Shopping Spree || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Davido – Sunlight || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Davido ft. Tiwa Savage – Tinana || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Davido ft Mugeez – Mebe || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Davido ft. C Kay – La La || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Davido ft. Lil Baby – So Crazy || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Davido ft. Nas x HitBoy – Birthday Cake || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Davido Ft Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi – I Got A Friend || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Davido Ft Bella Shmurda – Fade || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Davido ft. Sauti Sol – On My Way || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.