DOWNLOAD EP: Crayon – Cray Cray (EP)

Crayon – Cray Cray (EP)

Crayon – Cray Cray (EP) Mp3 Download

Download Cray Cray (EP). Nigerian recording artiste, Crayon. debut his highly recommend EP tagged “Cray Cray” Which was released through Mavin Records / Blowtime Entertainment on July 12, 2019.

The extended play houses six solid track with an outstanding performance from Mavin Records newly signed artiste, Crayon and feature appearance from label boss, Baby Fresh and Ozedikus.

Finally, the album documents themes like success, s3x, women and so forth in a combination of adlib and expletive-rich style, heavy on impressive candences.

Download Cray Cray Ep Tracklist Below and share your thoughts;

1. So Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Unusual (feat. Baby Fresh) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bamiloke || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Gock Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Confidence || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Aye O || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream and share below.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.